Our Leadership

Central & East Texas

Komen Leadership Council

Carlton Allen
Program Director
The University of Texas Health Science Center at Tyler

Melanie Belt M.D
Austin Regional Clinic

Scott Carruth
Regional Vice President, Customer Success

Bobbi Dangerfield
Advisor | Investor | Former SVP, Global Business Operations

Mary Ellen Dugan
Chief Marketing Officer
Envestnet, Inc

Janet Etlinger
HR Vice President, HPE Talent & Succession Management & HRBP Pointnext Services
Hewlett Packard Enterprise

Karin Foster
Community Advocate

Cheryl Foulkes
Vice President, Team Member Experience and IT Strategy
Dell Technologies

Kizzy LeJay
Electrical Principal Engineer
Dell Technologies

Julie Malouf

Eliza May M.S.S.W.
Consultant, Community Advocate

Abbi Miller
AVP Community Engagement
St. David’s Healthcare

Jennifer Mollo
Managing Director, Client Services
R/GA Austin

Don Roesle
Petroleum Engineer/CEO
Ryder Scott Company

John Scoblick
Corporate Management Director
Savills, Inc.

Shubhada Shrikhand M.D.
Texas Oncology

Gary Thompson*
General Manager
Executive Council, LLC

*Regional KLC Member

Young Professionals Council

Stefani A. Alvarez
Director of Communications and Operations
Micro-Bac International, Inc.

Morgan Barnhill
Financial Advisor
Dell Technologies

Molly Christy
Circle C. Child Development Center

Wade Finberg
Project / Program Management Specialist II
Advanced Micro Devices (AMD)

Gabrielle Frachiseur
Sr. Program Coordinator
The University of Texas Health Science Center in Tyler

Dylan Kotora
Sr. Analyst
Dell Technologies

Heather Marshall
Physical Therapist
ATI Physical Therapy

Mikayla Mutscher
Community Programs & Events Manager
CC4C (Cheyanna’s Champions 4 Children)

Alyssa Russell
Assistant Practice Manager
Pediatric Associates of Austin

Go to Top
Translate »