Applications now open for Tyler Region!  This region serves the following counties:

Camp, Rains, Marion, Harrison, Shelby, San Augustine, Wood, Upshur, Gregg, Panola, Sabine, Newton, Jasper, Tyler, Angelina, Nacogdoches, Rusk, Cherokee, Anderson, Henderson, Kaufman, VanZandt


As part of our strategic plan for growth and service we have created a new initiative to deeply connect the community to what we do and how we do it.  Community Resource Councils, a group of 5 to 7 passionate individuals, will be formed in each our population centers and serve to be the grassroots advocates for our mission.  The CRCs will have three primary responsibilities.  They will provide accurate and timely education and outreach into the community, serving as our advocates and representatives at local events and meetings.   Additionally, they will serve as our mission connection, working with community health centers and outreach groups we fund to ensure every dollar invested by Komen Greater CETX and our donors is used in the most impactful way possible.  Finally, they will serve as our development connection within the community.  Connecting the affiliate to business and individuals who share the commitment to our mission.

Interested or have more questions? Contact Jeannine O’Deens, Executive Director, at